2017 Board of Directors

Chapter Questions? Contact any of the board members below.



Chair
Brett Kolinek, CEM                              
Advanced Tradeshow Technology
A Helen Brett Company
Email: bkolinek@attregistration.com



Vice Chair
Sponsorship Committee Board Liaison
Brent Linkin
Business Development Director
Freeman
Email: Brent.linkin@freemanco.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sponsorship Committee Board Liaison
Jean M. Heis, CAE, CMP      
Director, Meetings and Exhibits
Institute of Food Technologists
Email: jheis@ift.org

Immediate Past-Chair
Jennifer Kimball
Email: jenn_kimball@hotmail.com

 

Communications and
Social Media Committee Board Liaison

Moriah Hathaway-Casey   
Client Solutions Manager
Freeman
Email: moriah.hathaway-casey@freemanco.com

 

Golf Committee Board Liaison
Julie Ichiba  
  
Director, Professional Relations
Association Management Center  
Email: jichiba@connect2amc.com

Member Engagement Committee Liaison
Heather Larson, CMP 
Director of Destination Sales
Meet Chicago Northwest
Email: hlarson@chicagonorthwest.com

 



Golf Committee Board Liaison
Brian Kester

Account Executive
Rosemont Exposition Services, Inc.
Email: Bkester@rosemontexpo.com



Programming Committee Board Liaison
Vicki Lepore, CEM, CASE
Account Executive
Smart Source Computer and Audio
Visual Rentals
Email: vlepore@smartsourcerentals.com 

 

 

Member Engagement Committee Liaison
Young Professionals Committee Liaison
Cassie Palacios
Manager, Event Services            
SmithBucklin Corporation
Email: cthompson@smithbucklin.com



Programming Committee Board Liaison
Dawn Young, CEM
Director, Association Sales

Choose Chicago
Email: dyoung@choosechicago.com
Executive Director
Gail Brooks, CMP
Williams Management Resources, Inc.
Email: gbrooks@wmrhq.com 
Chapter Manager 
Elizabeth Haley
Williams Management Resources, Inc.
Email: ehaley@wmrhq.com